North Dakotas Local Tobacco Prevention and Control Programs

To view a map of North Dakotas Local Tobacco Prevention and Control Programs click on this link.
 

Bismarck-Burleigh Public Health

500 E. Front Avenue

Bismarck, N.D. 58504

Phone: 701.355.1594

Fax: 701.221.6883

Website: www.bismarcknd.gov/362/Tobacco-Prevention-Cessation

(Serves Burleigh County)

Susan Kahler

Tobacco Prevention and Control Coordinator

E-mail: sjkahler@nd.gov

Phone: 701.355.1597

Jordyn Schaefbauer

Cavalier County Health District

901 Third Street, Suite 11

Langdon, N.D. 58249

Phone: 701.256.2402

Fax: 701.256.5765

(Serves Cavalier County)

Steph Welsh

Tobacco Prevention Coordinator

E-mail: stwelsh@nd.gov

Phone: 701.256.2402

Central Valley Health District

122 Second Street NW

Jamestown, N.D. 58401

Phone: 701.252.8130

Fax: 701.252.8137
Website: www.centralvalleyhealth.org
(Serves Logan and Stutsman Counties)

Nancy Neary

Tobacco Prevention Coordinator

E-mail: nneary@nd.gov

Phone: 701.252.8130

City-County Health Department

415 2nd Ave NE
Valley City, N.D. 58072
Phone: 701.845.8518

Fax: 701.845.8542
(Serves Barnes County and Valley City)

Heather Schwehr
Tobacco Prevention Coordinator
E-Mail: hschwehr@barnescounty.us
Phone: 701.845.8595

 

Theresa Will
Director
E-mail: twill@barnescounty.us 
Phone: 701.845.6670

Custer Health

403 Burlington St. SE
Mandan, N.D. 58554

Phone: 701.667.3370

Fax: 701.667.3371

(Serves Grant, Mercer, Morton, Oliver and Sioux Counties)

Brady Weaver

Tobacco Prevention Coordinator

E-mail: brady.weaver@custerhealth.com

Phone: 701.667.3370

 

Mary Hillerud
Tobacco Prevention Outreach Coordinator for Mercer and Oliver Counties
E-mail: Mary.Hillerud@custerhealth.com
Phone: 701.748.3655

Dickey County District Health Unit

P.O. Box 238

Ellendale, N.D. 58436

Phone: 701.349.4348

Fax: 701.349.3277

(Serves Dickey County)

Roxanne Holm
Tobacco Prevention Coordinator
E-mail: rholm@nd.gov
Phone: 701.349.4348

Emmons County Public Health

P.O. Box 636

Linton, N.D. 58552

Phone: 701.254.4027

Fax: 701.254.4027

(Serves Emmons County)

Bev Voller, RN

Tobacco Prevention Coordinator

E-mail: bvoller@nd.gov

Phone: 701.254.4027

Fargo Cass Public Health

1240 25th St. South
Fargo, N.D. 58103-2367
Phone: 701.241.1360

Fax: 701.241.8559

(Serves Cass County and Fargo)

Larry Anenson
Director
E-mail: LAnenson@Fargond.gov
Phone: 701.241.8575

Melissa Markegard
Community Health Educator
E-mail: Mmarkegard@Fargond.gov
Phone: 701.476.4083

First District Health Unit

P.O. Box 1268

Minot, N.D. 58702-1268

Phone: 701.852.1376

Fax: 701.852.5043

Website: www.fdhu.org

(Serves Bottineau, Burke, McHenry, McLean, Renville, Sheridan and Ward Counties)

Renae Byre

Director of Tobacco Prevention

E-mail: rbyre@nd.gov

Phone: 701.837.5105

 

Bonnie Riely

Tobacco Cessation Coordinator

E-mail:  bfriely@nd.gov

Phone: 701.852.1376

Foster County Health Department

881 Main Street

Carrington, N.D. 58421

Phone: 701.654.3087

Fax: 701.652.3097

(Serves Foster County)

Lisa Hilbert, RN
Administrator

E-Mail: lhilbert@nd.gov 

Phone: 701.652.3087

 

Colleen Sweet
Tobacco Prevention Coordinator

E-Mail: csweet@nd.gov

Phone: 701.652.3087

Grand Forks Public Health Department

151 S. Fourth Street, Suite N301

Grand Forks, N.D. 58201-4735

Phone: 701.787.8100

Fax: 701.787.8145

Website: http://www.grandforksgov.com/publichealth

(Serves Grand Forks County and Grand Forks)

Haley Thorson
Tobacco Prevention Coordinator
E-mail: hthorson@grandforksgov.com
Phone: 701.787.8135

 

Kailee Dvorak
Tobacco Prevention Coordinator
E-mail: kdvorak@grandforksgov.com
Phone: 701.787.8124

 

Sarah Odegard
Tobacco Prevention Coordinator
E-mail: SOdegard@grandforksgov.com
Phone: 701.787.8100

Kidder County District Health Unit

422 Second Avenue NW

Steele, N.D. 58482

Phone: 701.475.2582

Fax: 701.475.2652

(Serves Kidder County)

Janel Brousseau
Administrator
Email: jabrousseau@nd.gov
Phone: 475-2582

 

Mary Ellen Strand
Tobacco Prevention Coordinator
E-mail: mestrand@nd.gov
Phone: 701.475.2582  

Lake Region District Health Unit

524 4th Avenue NE Unit 9

Devils Lake, N.D. 58301-2490

Phone: 701.662.7035

Fax: 701.662.7097

Website: www.lrdhu.com/

(Serves Benson, Eddy, Pierce and Ramsey Counties)

Liz Bonney
Tobacco Prevention Coordinator
E-mail: eabonney@nd.gov
Phone: 701.662.7035

 

Kim Homan
Tobacco Prevention Coordinator
E-mail: khoman@nd.gov
Phone: 701.662.7035  

LaMoure County Public Health Department

P.O. Box 692

LaMoure, N.D. 58458

Phone: 701.883.5356

Fax: 701.883.5015

(Serves LaMoure County)

Darcy Klever
Tobacco Prevention Coordinator
E-mail: dlklever@nd.gov
Phone: 701.883.5356

Jessica Duffy
Director of Nursing
Email: jduffy@nd.gov
Phone: 701.883.5356 

McIntosh District Health Unit

511 3rd Ave NW

Ashley, N.D. 58413

Phone: 701.288.3695

Fax: 701.288.3671

(Serves McIntosh County)

Cheryl Reis-Schilling
Administrator
E-mail: crschillingl@nd.gov
Phone: 701.288.3957

Nelson/Griggs District Health Unit

P.O. Box 365

McVille, N.D. 58254

Phone: 701.322.5624

Fax: 701.322.5111

(Serves Griggs and Nelson Counties)

Julie Ferry

Administrator/Tobacco Prevention Coordinator

E-mail: jferry@nd.gov

Phone: 701.322.5624

 

DeAnn Miller

Tobacco Prevention Coordinator

E-mail: dnmiller@nd.gov

Phone: 701.322.5624

Pembina County Health Department

301 Dakota Street W. #2

Cavalier, N.D. 58220-4100

Phone: 701.265.4248

Fax: 701.265.5193

(Serves Pembina County)

Jeanna Kujava
Administrator
E-Mail: jkujava@nd.gov 
Phone: 701.265.4248

Rachel Ramsay
Tobacco Prevention Coordinator
E-Mail: rramsay@nd.gov 
Phone: 701.265.4248

Ransom County Public Health Department

P.O. Box 89

Lisbon, N.D. 58054

Phone: 701.683.6140 ext 140

Fax: 701.683.0034

(Serves Ransom County)

Brenna Welton
Administrator
Email: Brenna.welton@co.ransom.nd.us
Phone: 701.683.6140

Richland County Health Department

413 Third Avenue N.

Wahpeton, N.D. 58075

Phone: 701.642.7735

Fax: 701.642.7746

Website: www.richlandcountyhealth.org

(Serves Richland County)

Debra Flack
Administrator
Email: dflack@co.richland.nd.us
Phone: 701.642.7735

 

Ariel Johnson
Tobacco Prevention Coordinator
E-mail: aljohnson@co.richland.nd.us
Phone: 701.642.7744

Rolette County Public Health District

PO Box 726

Rolla, N.D. 58367-0726

Phone: 701.477.5646

Fax: 701.477.9578

(Serves Rolette County)

Judy Martinson

Tobacco Prevention Coordinator

E-mail: jumartinson@nd.gov

Phone: 701.477.5646

Sargent County District Health Unit

316 E. Main Street

Forman, N.D. 58032-0237

Phone: 701.724.3725

Fax: 701.724.3296

(Serves Sargent County)

Brenda Peterson
Administrator
E-mail: brenda.peterson@co.sargent.nd.us
Phone: 701.724.3725

Southwestern District Health Unit

2869 Third Avenue W.

Dickinson, N.D. 58601

Phone: 701.483.0171

Fax: 701.483.4097

(Serves Adams, Billings, Bowman, Dunn, Golden Valley, Hettinger, Slope and Stark Counties)

Jennifer Schaeffer
Tobacco Prevention and Control Coordinator
E-mail: jschaeffer@nd.gov
Phone: 701.483.3760


Danielle Romanyshyn
Tobacco Prevention and Control Specialist
E-mail: dromanyshyn@nd.gov
Phone: 701.483.3760

Steele County Public Health Department

P.O. Box 317

Finley, N.D. 58230

Phone: 701.524.2060

Fax: 701.524.1715

(Serves Steele County)

Brittany Ness
Administrator
Email: blness@nd.gov
Phone: 701.524.2060

Towner County Public Health District

404 5th Ave Suite #3

Box 705

Cando, N.D. 58324-0705

Phone: 701.968.4353

Fax: 701.968.4354

(Serves Towner County)

Sherry Walters
Executive Director
E-mail: slwalters@nd.gov
Phone: 701.968.4353

Traill District Health Unit

P.O. Box 58

Hillsboro, N.D. 58045

Phone: 701.636.4434

Fax: 701.636.5473

(Serves Traill County)

Brenda Stallman

RN, Administrator/Director of Nursing

E-mail: brenda.stallman@co.traill.nd.us

Phone: 701.636.4434

 

Kelly Radebaugh
Tobacco Prevention Coordinator
E-mail: kelly.radebaugh@co.traill.nd.us
Phone: 701.636.4434

Upper Missouri District Health Unit

110 West Broadway, Suite 101

Williston, N.D. 58801

Phone: 701.774.6400

Fax: 701.577.8536

(Serves Divide, McKenzie, Mountrail and Williams Counties)

Javayne Oyloe

Health Promotion Team Leader

E-mail: joyloe@umdhu.org

Phone: 701.774.6400

 

Chelsea Ridge
Tobacco Prevention Specialist
E-mail: cridge@umdhu.org
Phone: 701.771.6420

Walsh County Health Department

638 Cooper Ave.

Grafton, N.D. 58237

Phone: 701.352.5139

Fax: 701.352.5074

(Serves Walsh County)

Sharon Laxdal

Tobacco Prevention Coordinator

E-mail: slaxdal@nd.gov

Phone: 701.352.5139

 

Wells County District Health Unit

P.O. Box 6

Fessenden, N.D. 58438

Phone: 701.547.3756

Fax: 701.547.2535

(Serves Wells County)

Joye Stolz
Tobacco Prevention Coordinator
E-mail: rstolz@nd.gov
Phone: 701.547.3756