Immunization Program Contact Information

Immunization Program: 701.328.3386 or Toll-Free 800.472.2180

Molly Howell, MPH, Immunization Program Manager
701.328.4556
mahowell@nd.gov

Abbi Berg, MPH, VFC Program Manager
701.328.3324
alberg@nd.gov

Mary Woinarowicz, MA, NDIIS Manager/Sentinel Site Coordinator
701.328.2404
mary.woinarowicz@nd.gov

Lexie Barber, MPH, Immunization Surveillance Coordinato
701.328.2335
abarber@nd.gov

Sherrie Meixner, VFC/AFIX Coordinator
701.541.7226
smeixner@nd.gov

Miranda Baumgartner, MBA, VFC/AFIX Coordinator
701.328.2035
mlbaumgartner@nd.gov

Dominick Fitzsimmons, NDIIS Coordinator
701.328.4169
dfitzsimmons@nd.gov

Andy Noble, CDC Public Health Advisor
701.328.4557
anoble@nd.gov