Call us: 1.800.44 WOMEN
(1.800.449.6636)  

Womens Way Local Contacts

 

Local Coordinating Unit (LCU) Address/Counties

Contact

Phone and Fax Numbers

 

Bismarck-Burleigh Public Health

500 E. Front Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58504
(Burleigh, Kidder, Emmons, Wells Counties)

 

Theresa Schmidt

 

tschmidt@nd.gov

 

701.355.1577 or
355.1540 (BBPH)
1.800.449.6636
Fax: 701.221.3503

 

Central Valley Health District

122 Second Street NW, P. O. Box 880
Jamestown, ND  58402-0880
(Stutsman, Foster, LaMoure, Logan, McIntosh Counties)

 

Robin Iszler

 

riszler@nd.gov

 

701.252.8130
1.800.449.6636

Fax: 701.252.8137

 

Custer Health

210 2nd Avenue NW
Mandan, ND  58554                                        
(Morton, Grant, Mercer, Oliver, Sioux Counties)

 

Randa Eldred

Marcene Thvedt, Prog. Asst.

Randa.Eldred@custerhealth.com
marceen.thvedt@custerhealth.com

 

701.667.3370
1.800.449.6636

Fax: 701.667.3371

 

Fargo Cass Public Health

401 3rd Avenue North
Fargo, ND  58102-4839
(Cass, Steele, Traill, Barnes Counties)

 

Kristi Weyrauch

KLee-Weyrauch@cityoffargo.com

 

701.298.6918
1.800.449.6636

Fax: 701.241.8559

 

First District Health Unit 

Northwest Central Area

North Dakota Department of Health
600 E. Boulevard Ave. - Dept. 301
Bismarck, ND  58505-0200
(Ward, Bottineau, Burke, McHenry, McLean, Renville, Sheridan Counties)

 

Barb Steiner 
 

bsteiner@nd.gov

 

701.328.2333
1.800.280.5512


Fax: 701.328.2036

 

Grand Forks Public Health Department

151 South 4th Street, Suite N301
Grand Forks, ND  58201-4735
(Grand Forks, Cavalier, Griggs, Nelson, Pembina, Walsh Counties)

 

Tiffany Boespflug

 

tboespflug@grandforksgov.com

 

701.787.8118
1.800.449.6636

 

Fax: 701.787.8145

 

Lake Region District Health Unit

524 4th Avenue NE Unit 9
Devils Lake, ND  58301
(Ramsey, Benson, Eddy, Pierce, Rolette, Towner Counties)                                                      

 

Deborah Quiring

 

dquiring@nd.gov 

 

701.662.7035 or
direct to Deb's office:
701.662.7037
1.800.449.6636

 

Fax: 701.776.7609

 

Richland County Health Department

413 3rd Avenue N
Wahpeton, ND  58075
(Richland, Sargent, Dickey, Ransom Counties)

 

Jean Smith

 

jksmith@co.richland.nd.us

 

701.642.7735 or
direct to Jean’s office: 701.642.7882
1.800.449.6636
Fax: 701.642.7746

 

Southwestern District Health Unit

2869 Third Avenue West
Dickinson, ND  58601
(Stark, Adams, Billings, Golden Valley, Bowman, Slope, Dunn, Hettinger Counties)

 

Leah Madler

 
lmadler@nd.gov

 

701.483.0171
direct to  Leah’s office: 483.3052
1.800.449.6636
Fax: 701.483.3051

 

Northwest Area

North Dakota Department of Health
600 E. Boulevard Ave. - Dept. 301
Bismarck, ND  58505-0200
(Williams, Divide, McKenzie, Mountrail Counties)

 

Barb Steiner 
 

bsteiner@nd.gov

 

701.328.2333
1.800.280.5512
Fax: 701.328.2036