Call us: 1.800.44 WOMEN
(1.800.449.6636)  
 

< pick a different location

County
Contact
Address
Phone
Fax

Benson

Shelley Aabrekke
saabrekke@nd.gov

Benson County Public Health,
330 C Avenue
PO Box 86 (Mailing address)
Minnewauken, ND 58351

701.473.5444
701.473.2564
Benson/Spirit Lake

Colette Byrum
colette.byrum@IHS.gov

Spirit Lake Health Center
3883 74th Ave. NE
PO Box 309 Mailing address)
Fort Totten, ND 58335
701.766.7629 (direct line)

701.766.1600
701.766.1626
Eddy

Danette Schmid
dschmid@nd.gov

Eddy County Public Health
16 South 8th St.
New Rockford, ND 58356

 

701.947.5311
701.947.5213
Pierce

Deb Schiff
dschiff@nd.gov

Ronda Schell
rsschell@nd.gov

Pierce County Courthouse
240 2nd Street
Suite 1
Rugby, ND 58368

Lake Region District Health Unit
524 4th Avenue NE.  Unit 9
Devils Lake, ND 58301
Phone: 701.662.7037
Fax: 701.662.7097

701.776.6783
701.776.7609
Ramsey

Ronda Schell
rsschell@nd.gov

Lake Region District Heath Unit
524 4th Avenue NE
Unit 9
Devils Lake, ND  58301

701.662.7037
701.662.7097
Rolette

Tammie Morin, Benefits Coordinator
tammie.morin@ihs.gov

Quentin Burdick Health Care Facility
1300 Hospital Loop
Box 160 (Mailing address)
Belcourt, ND 58316
701.477.8466 (direct line)

701.477.6111
701.477.2507
Rolette

Linda Haggerty

Northland Community Health Center
PO Box 430
Rolette, ND 58366

701.246.3391
701.246.3392
Rolette

Barbara Frydenlund
bfrydenlund@nd.gov

Rolette County Public Health Dist.
221 1st Ave NE
PO Box 726 (mailing address)
Rolla, ND  58367-0726

701.477.5646
701.477.9578
Towner

Sherry Walters
slwalters@nd.gov

Towner County Public Health District
404 5th Ave., Suite 3
PO Box 705 (Mailing address)
Cando, ND 58324-0705

701.968.4353
701.968.4354