ND Trauma System Trauma News Injury Prevention Statistics Home
Resources Weblinks Contact Us
Health Department Home Page North Dakota Trauma Program : Link Home
Contact Us
Tom Nehring

Division Director for Emergency Medical Services and Trauma
701.328.2388
trnehring@nd.gov

Ruth Hursman

State Trauma Coordinator
701.328.1026
rhursman@nd.gov


Lindsey Narloch

Research Analyst
701.328.1062
lindseybnarloch@nd.gov

Kelli Sears

State EMS Training Coordinator
701.328.4523
kellisears@nd.gov


Elizabeth Pihlaja

EMS for Children Program Manager
epihlaja@nd.gov

Amanda Roehrich

Grants Coordinator
arroehrich@nd.gov

Kari Kuhn

Administrative Support Supervisor and CISM Coordinator
kkuhn@nd.gov

Jan Franklund

EMS for Children Administrative Assistant
jfranklund@nd.gov

Linda Zahn

Administrative Support
lzahn@nd.gov