North Dakota School Nurse Organization

NDSNO Mission Statement:
...to provide leadership, educational opportunities and networking for professional registered nurses actively involved in school nursing.

School Nursing supports the educational process by contributing positively and significantly to the health, health attitudes and health behaviors of today's children and, consequently, tomorrow's adults.

To become a member of NDSNO or for membership renewal, click here.

Executive Board:

President:
Keisia Sand
Bismarck Public Schools
Phone: 701.400.1966
Email: keisia_sand@bismarckschools.org

Vice President:
Michelle Dever
Bismarck Public Schools
Phone: 701.323.4180
Email: michelle_dever@bismarckschools.org

Secretary:
Melissa Meigs
Minot Public Schools
Phone: 701.720.4687
Email: mmeigs@nd.gov 

Treasurer:
Paula Ayers
Bismarck Public Schools
Phone: 701.323.4320
Email: paula_ayers@bismarckschools.org

Public Relations:
Liz Tofteland
MDEC E-Nurse
Phone: 701.263.1674
Email: liz.tofteland@ndmdec.com

North Dakota Department of Health Liaison:
Sarah Scott
School Nurse Consultant
Phone: 701.328.4526
Email: sarahscott@nd.gov

North Dakota Department of Public Instruction Liaison:
Valerie Fischer
Safe & Healthy Schools
Phone: 701.328.4138
Email: vfischer@nd.gov

Bylaws

Meeting Minutes


 

The North Dakota Department of Health, Healthy & Safe Communities Section, does not assume responsibility for the content obtained from external hyperlinks accessed from this website. Any links to external sources are outside of our domain. Information on external websites does not necessarily reflect the views and opinions of the North Dakota Department of Health or the Healthy & Safe Communities Section.