Contact Us

North Dakota Department of Health
Division of Microbiology


Address

2635 E. Main Ave.
P.O. Box 5520
Bismarck, ND 58506-5520

Phone: 701.328.6272
Fax: 701.328.6280
After hours, holidays and weekends, contact State Radio at: 800.472.2121 or 701.400.2772
Click here for a list of state holidays.

Contact Information


CLIA Laboratory Director
Laurie Linz, MD
llinz@primecare.org

Microbiology Director
Christie Massen Ph.D., M.S., MLS
701.328.6288
clmassen@nd.gov

QA & CLIA Coordinator
Heather Sease
701.328.6279
hrsease@nd.gov

Immunology/Virology Lead Analyst
Kristie Schwarzkopf
701.328.6283
kschwarzkopf@nd.gov

Bacteria/Mycobacteria/Parasites/Dairy/Water Lead Analyst
Lisa Well
701.328.6292
lwell@nd.gov

Bioterrorism Coordinator
Tracy Hoke
701.328.6284
TLHoke@nd.gov

Billing
Karla Reinhardt
701.328.6276
kreinhardt@nd.gov