nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends
Go to the Health Department home page
 

Staff & Office Locations


 

  

Bismarck Office

Mike Ell,
Program Manager
mell@nd.gov
701.328.5214

Greg Sandness, NPS Coordinator
gsandnes@nd.gov
701.328.5232

Jim Collins Jr., Central Region TMDL/Watershed Liaison          
jcollins@nd.gov
701.328.5161

Paul Olson, Southwestern Region TMDL/Watershed Liaison          
paulrolson@nd.gov
701.328.5233

Joe Gross, Database Coordinator
jlgross@nd.gov
701.328.5292

Aaron Larsen, Biological Monitoring
allarsen@nd.gov
701.328.5230

Open, Water Quality Monitoring        

701.328.5253

Joe Nett, Water Quality Monitoring
jnett@nd.gov
701.328.5267

Ann Fritz, GIS Coordinator
AFritz@nd.gov

701.328.5226

Pete Wax, Special Projects
pwax@nd.gov
701.328.5268

Address & Phone Number
918 East Divide Avenue, 4th Floor
Bismarck, ND 58501-1947
Phone 701.328.5210

Fargo Field Office

Michael Hargiss
TMDL/Watershed Liaison

Address & Phone Number
2301 8th Ave. North  [Fargo Map]
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone 701.476.4123
mhargiss@nd.gov


Towner Field Office

Heather Husband
TMDL/Watershed Liaison
hduchsch@nd.gov

Address & Phone Number
314 Main St South #2  [Towner Map]
Towner, ND 58788
Phone 701.537.2043