Staff & Office Locations


 

  

Bismarck Office
Mike Ell, Program Manager
mell@nd.gov
701.328.5214

Greg Sandness, NPS Coordinator
gsandnes@nd.gov
701.328.5232

Jim Collins Jr., TMDL/Watershed Liaison
jcollins@nd.gov
701.328.5161

Paul Olson, Water Quality Monitoring
paulrolson@nd.gov
701.328.5233

Joe Gross, Database Coordinator
jlgross@nd.gov
701.328.5292

Aaron Larsen, Biological Monitoring
allarsen@nd.gov
701.328.5230

Whitney Sephus, TMDL/Watershed Liaison       
wsephus@nd.gov
701.328.5253

Joe Nett, Water Quality Monitoring
jnett@nd.gov
701.328.5227

Ann Fritz, GIS Coordinator
AFritz@nd.gov

701.328.5226

Pete Wax, Special Projects
pwax@nd.gov
701.328.5268

Address & Phone Number
918 East Divide Avenue, 4th Floor
Bismarck, ND 58501-1947
Phone 701.328.5210

Fargo Field Office

Michael Hargiss
TMDL/Watershed Liaison
mhargiss@nd.gov

Address & Phone Number
1120 28th Ave N, Suite B
Fargo ND 58102
[Fargo Map]
Phone 701.499.5209


Towner Field Office

Heather Husband
TMDL/Watershed Liaison
hduchsch@nd.gov

Address & Phone Number
314 Main St South #2
Towner, ND 58788 [Towner Map]
Phone 701.537.2043