## Healthy North Dakota Summit Executive Committee



James D. Brosseau, M.D., Director, Diabetes Center, Altru Health Systems

Terry Dwelle, M.D., State Health Officer, North Dakota Department of Health

Duane E. Houdek, J.D., Policy Advisor, Governor's Office

John Joyce, M.D., State Medical Officer, North Dakota Department of Health

Charles Kupchella, Ph.D., President, University of North Dakota

Elizabeth Nichols, D.N.S., Dean, College of Nursing, University of North Dakota

Jon R. Rice, M.D., Medical Director, Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Dakota

Arvy J. Smith, Deputy State Health Officer, North Dakota Department of Health

Mary Wakefield, Ph.D., Director, Center for Rural Health, University of North Dakota

H. David Wilson, M.D., Dean, School of Medicine and Health Science, University of North Dakota

A special thanks to the **National Governors' Association** for their generous support of the **Healthy North Dakota Summit.**